Home    

Consortium

People


Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology (MPG-MPIMM)

Antje Boetius
PI, project coordinator, WP8 leader
aboetius@mpi-bremen.de
microbial communities and habitats

Felix Janssen
project co-coordinator, WP8 co-leader
fjanssen@mpi-bremen.de

Dirk de Beer
project member
dbeer@mpi-bremen.de
microsensor studies

Tim Ferdelman
project member
tferdelm@mpi-bremen.de
Biogeochemistry, C&S cycles

Anna Lichtschlag
project member
alichtsc@mpi-bremen.de
In situ experiments

Moritz Holtappel
project member
mholtapp@mpi-bremen.de
Nutrient cycling

Marcel Kuypers
project member
mkuypers@mpi-bremen.de
Nutrient cycling

Gaute Lavik
project member
glavik@mpi-bremen.de
Nutrient cycling

Frank Wenzh÷fer
project member
fwenzhoe@mpi-bremen.de
In situ experiments

Gerdhard Jessen
project member
gjessen@mpi-bremen.de
microbial communities, marine organic geochemistry

credits